DEPTFORD TWP.— Thirty-five recruits will graduate as police officers in the 45th Basic Recruit classof the Gloucester County Police Academy Wednesday night, Dec. 10.

The 35 graduated represent Atlantic, Burlington, Camden, Cumberland, Gloucester and Salem counties and the state Division of Fish and Wildlife.

FredH. Madden, director of the academy, will welcome family and friends of the graduates, as well as law enforcement professionals and senior officials of Rowan College at Gloucester County, where the academy is located.

A keynote address will be made by Capt. Robert Borkowski of the Washington Township police department. Joining him in distributing diplomas and medallions will be college Vice President Linda Martin and Board of Trustees Chairman Gene Concordia.

Special awards will be given at the graduation for academics, marksmanship, vehicle operations, dedication, physical fitness and professionalism.The ceremony will be 6 p.m. at the Rowan College at Gloucester County Physical Education Center, 1400 Tanyard Road, Sewell, NJ 08080.

Here's a list of graduates:

Atlantic County: Brendan M. Hanley Sr., Hamilton Township.

Burlington County: Steven T. Cosmos, Burlington Township; Joshua J. Danka, Tyler John Reynolds-Vezos and Tyler C. Wolf, Pemberton Township; Elijah M. Hart and Brandon A. Thomas, Willingboro; Joel Carmen Mufalli, Delanco; Paul D. Wright Jr., Florence Township; and Glen P. Pease, Burlington County Sheriff’s Department.

Camden County: Carmencita Caraballo and Matthew T. Wilke, Camden County Sheriff’s Department; and Bryan N. Cohen, Winslow Township.

Cumberland County: Alexander Hunter III, Justin R. Levari, Derrick W. Magee, Christopher J. Puglisi and Israel Velez III, Vineland.

Gloucester County: Lawrence S. Achey, Paul A. Crozier, Robert J. Durham, Douglas J. Vladick and Jessica L. Walton, Washington Township; Ryan P. Bullock, Deptford; Ryan C. Golden, Harrison Township; and Adam W. Lindsey and Mark D. Paranto, Gloucester County Sheriff’s Department.

Salem County: Wayne Maiden Jr. and Justin A. Spinelli, Carneys Point; and Timothy R. Arroyo, Brian J. Darnell, Edward G. Kloepping and Matthew Wayne Mease, Salem County Sheriff’s Department.

New Jersey Division of Fish and Wildlife: Daniel J. Faith and Timothy W. Raker.